Hello photo-world!

This is my first blog to bring together my photo-world of friends, colleagues, students (past and present), and photography buffs around the world.

I would like to post and have posts about:

•Photo-related events & news

•The photo-work of students, colleagues, & friends

•Questions & Comments about Adobe Lightroom, Photoshop, and even about film, the darkroom, and alternative processes.

•Photo-Opportunities for showing your work

We are located mainly in the SF Bay Area but would love to hear from those across the country and around the world!

2 responses to “Hello photo-world!

  • Mr WordPress

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  • Richard Gardner

    Hi Lesley,

    I enjoyed your Lightroom 2 course at WVC and hope that my photography gets better as a result. I know that I will certainly be more organized. The Robert Frank exhibit was inspirational even if I was not the biggest fan of Frank’s style. I have posted some of my own photos of Americans in the pbase website. I’ll continue to add to this collection as I can.

    I like your website.

    Thanks again.

    Richard G.

Leave a Reply

